resources

British Menopause Society: thebms.org.uk

Daisy Network (premature ovarian insufficiency): daisynetwork.org

Healthtalk menopause stories: healthtalk.org

Let’s Talk Menopause: letstalkmenopause.co.uk

The Menopause Exchange: menopause-exchange.co.uk

Menopause Matters: menopausematters.co.uk

NHS menopause overview: nhs.uk/conditions/menopause

National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE) guidelines for menopause: nice.org.uk

Pelvic Roar: pelvicroar.org

Positive Pause: positivepause.co.uk

Talking Menopause: talkingmenopause.co.uk

Womens’ Health Concern: womens-health-concern.org

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close